• Cheer Coaches
    Mrs. Ashley Sanders

    Mrs. Denise Watts

2017-2018 Cheer Tryout Results
  • 2018/2019 State Champs!

    The GCMS Cheerleaders won the MHSAA State Cheer Competition in December 2017 and again in December 2018.  

  • 2016-2017 GCMS Cheerleading
    The following participants will represent GCMS as 2016-2017 Cheerleaders.


    Calise Ardoin
    Brooklyn Boggs
    Jacie Bounds
    Erica Carter
    Hannah Cochran
    Courtney Dickerson
    Chevy Eubanks
    Aleigha Eubanks
    Lynsie Evans
    Kamdyn Fairley
    Ily Fincher
    Laural Fortenberry
    Jenna Harris
    Ashley Havard
    Mikayla Hembree
    Carlie Herrington
    Audrey Hillman
    Katy Beth Holmes
    Laney Kate Hulbert
    Carigan Jones
    Kimara Jones
    Raely Langston
    Charla Livingston
    Callie Mizell
    Anna Leigh O'Brien
    Charitie Penton
    Paris Pierce
    Sadie Pierce
    Breanna Stansberry
    Katie Staton
    Holly Steede
    Lindee Wilson


    More information will be posted here for upcoming events, practices, etc.

    If you have questions, please contact the school office at 601-947-3106.